Skip to content

Kitchen Patrol Report

by on 3. February 2013

Imagine you walk into your kitchen and don´t recognise it anymore.

cat patrols construction area of the new kitchen

What a mess, aside from the noise and it´s been like Grand Central Station! I´ve spent the whole day in my banana box on the wardrobe and even refused to go for pee, I nearly burst. And I hoped all the time I will get my old kitchen back when it´s over

Kittchenet

But huMum mutters something like “I´m too old for living in quite a kitchen desaster, I´ve deserved something nice and comfortable, a kitchenet with much space for cooking and baking and this shall be my birthday present!”

cat-kitty-katze-kitchen-patrol-kitchenet-after

*sighs* I guess I will get used to this. I´m smoothed already as the small cupboard is all mine, with all the good treats in it. I even like the cat ;) And the best: huMum won´t mind if I jump on the kitchen counter!

huMum´note: oh sure my darling, just try jump on the counter, best on the cooker *preparing squirt gun*

 

10 Comments
  1. Ui, das ist aber sehr schick geworden! Und, Janis, ganz unter uns: da die Küche farblich so gut mit deinem Fell harmoniert, MUSST du einfach ab und zu auf der Arbeitsplatte sitzen. Das wird deine Menschin sicher auch bald verstehen. ;)

    • Jetzt wo du es sagst! Die farbliche Abstimmung ist mir gar nicht aufgefallen :)

      Im Bild nicht zu sehen, aber ich habe etwas nach hinten versetzt einen extra Platz von wo aus ich das Geschehen auf der neuen Küchenzeile genauesten beobachten kann!

  2. What a fine birthday present!

  3. I love the new space!

  4. Oh wow, this is a pawsome birthday pressie for huMum *sniffing around new kitchen* Nan loves kitchens … I do too *drools*

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Cat´s Best Spot In The Kitchen |
  2. Wardrobe Patrol Report |

Delighted to hear from you xxx

