Skip to content

The Case Of Kitty Hepburn

by on 12. November 2012

Look what I got me! Simply could not resist :)

a cigarette case with the picture of a cat looks like audrey hepburn

click pic to enlarge

It´s actually a cigarette case but I find purrfect for credit cards and things

huMum´s note: I also saw such cases with a dog looks like Karl Lagerfeld *giggles*

Janis note: if asked if I´d like to prefer being a dog or Karl Lagerfeld …  sorry Karl

Leave a Comment

Delighted to hear from you xxx

