Skip to content

Unpacking Of My Christmas Gift

by on 24. December 2011

You might remember that my dear furiend JessieJaney had sent a Christmas Gift for me and that Mum had taken it away saying I’d have to wait until Christmas Eve.  Well I waiting  twelve days was hard I can tell you, but today is the day I was finally allowed to unpack the present!

Damn, the envelope is too small for my head

cat puts her head into an envelope with catnip toys

OMC! It smells so good! What is it?

view inside an envelope with catnip christmas presents for a cat

Sorry, but i have to rip the envelope … come on now!

cat rips an envelope to reach her christmas catnip presents inside

I see!

cat rips an envelope to reach the christmas catnip presents inside

This is really good!

cat plays with catnip christmas presents

But THIS … *smooooooch like crazy*

cat plays with catnip christmas presents

A banana filled with Australian catnip … 

cat plays with catnip christmas presents

it´s definitely the best stuff I ever had!

cat plays with catnip christmas presents

Thank you sooooo very much lovely JJ!! xxx´s

And from my Mum? She spoiled me with fresh fish, chicken and cat sticks. Perfect Christmas Eve, isn´t it?!

click any pic to enlarge
3 Comments
  1. Miss Satchie permalink

    Sounds like a great Christmas! And the banana is great for bunny-kicking :)

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. The 22 Most Important Cats Of 2012 «
  2. Gift Frenzy At Catmas «

Delighted to hear from you xxx

