Skip to content

A Christmas Gift For Me!!!

by on 12. December 2011

Look what I´ve got! *excited* It´s been in Mum´s postbox today and it´s for me! A Christmas Gift from my furiend JessieJaney. OMC! I´m sooo excited, can´t wait to open it … THANK YOU xxx´s

cat tries to open an envelope

Do not open before Christmas? I don´t understand this, my english is too poor *innocent look*  and Mum´s not watching me, hehehe

cat looks sneaky

Come on … Open Sesame! (I don´t need thumbs)

cat tries to open an envelope

Meany Mum, she has taken it away from me and said, I have to wait until it´s Christmas Eve

closeup view of a cat

May be I can talk Mum into accepting the Australian Christmas Eve, as it will be ten hours earlier than in Germany … 

Stay tuned as there will be a big unpack!

click any pic for a better view
Delighted to hear from you xxx

